Sago Fritters, 3 Ways| Healthy No-Fry Sabudana Vada

I’m so thrilled to be associated with this amazing group of food bloggers, as part of something that is called the Foodie Monday Blog Hop. These ladies decide upon a theme every week, cook something based on that theme, and each one posts her dish on her blog the coming Monday!

The theme for this week’s Foodie Blog Hop is ‘vrat ka khaana‘ or ‘food that you can eat while fasting’. For this week’s blog hop, I decided to post about a fasting food that my family and I love having at any time – Sago fritters aka sabudana vada. Here, I have included three different ways to prepare sabudana vada.

Do check out my detailed post, on my photo blog!

 

2 thoughts on “Sago Fritters, 3 Ways| Healthy No-Fry Sabudana Vada

  1. good to see u being a part of the blog hop & love this post. I totally love using the appe pan for the wadas, life is sorted without much oil & guilt

    Like

Leave a Reply

