Nimbu Squash Recipe| Making Preservative-Free Lemon Squash At Home

I love nimbu aka lemons. Period. I love that citrusy tang in my ice cream, fruit juice, mocktail or cake. Come summer, and I fall in love with lemons a wee bit more. That’s because I don’t think there’s anything that quenches thirst, on a hot summer’s day, better than lemon juice. Today, I’m here to tell you about a nimbu squash recipe, a favourite of mine, that is a total thirst quencher and is super delicious as well.

Check out the recipe, here!

Leave a Reply

