Luxury Italian Modular Kitchens By Stosa Cucine, Now In Bangalore!

I was recently present at my first event for the year 2017, the launch of Stosa Cucine, luxury Italian modular kitchen store, at Jayanagar in Bangalore. Stosa Cucine will be operating in India via Mirius Interni.

Little did I know, when I accepted the invite to attend the event, that I would end up not only gawping at some gorgeous, gorgeous kitchens, but also gorging on some very beautiful food.

Do check out my blog post about the launch, here. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

