Happy Diwali!

The soft glow of an oil lamp brightening up a house is a beautiful sight to see, I think. It casts a romantic glow over everything that is around it, making the everyday extremely lovely and special. It warms hearts and instills a sense of enthusiasm, a feeling of peace, a rush of happiness. It dispels gloom and darkness, giving one hope and faith. Every time I see a sight like this, I have a smile on my face.

I wish for many such lamps to illuminate your house, for many such smiles, for much of such happiness and peace, for a lot of hope and faith, this Diwali.

Happy Diwali to you and yours, my friends. Have a great one! πŸ™‚

10 thoughts on “Happy Diwali!

Leave a Reply

